Mediterranean Tall Ships Regatta 2013 (II)

Last September I got an accreditation as a photographer to go with the press boat following the Mediterranean-Tall-Ship-Regatta which left from Barcelona. At that time I dedicated a post on my blog entitled Mediterranean Tall Ships Regatta 2013 (I) with some of the pictures after processing more than 1200 pictures that I had taken. It has passed a lot of time since that post, and I hadn’t had the opportunity until today to share another set of photos from the event.

This time I share 6 images with Barcelona as the setting for a beautiful spectacle. Enjoy it and please, leave your comments.

Regatta Photography Regatta Photography Regatta Photography Regatta Photography Regatta PhotographyRegatta Photography Urban Photography in Barcelona

Feedbacks and comments? Thanks in advance!

