My first 1000 pictures in Blipfoto

1000

Yesterday I posted my picture nº 1000 in Blipfoto. I started three years ago with a daily photo project without thinking it would come this far. Today, taking a picture everyday and sharing in that community is part of my life. It is a really recommended experience.

I took the photo in Milan. It is a street-living-sculpture of a really loud baby that had the ability to really draw the attention of all passers-by.

Urban photpgraphy

Urban Photography in Barcelona

Feedbacks and comments? Thanks in advance!

