Surfing in Barcelona (I)

This gallery was taken with an very old Canon 75-300 mm 1:4-5.6 Ultasonic, but without stabilizer. They were taken without tripod too (with a sunny day).
I hope you enjoy it.

Anyway, I’m thinking about buying a new zoom and I’m pondering to options: The Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS USM or the Canon EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6 IS USM. My budget and my heart tell me to buy the 70-300, but the friends advise to buy the 70-200. Do you have any experience with any of them. Thanks for the comments.

2 thoughts on “Surfing in Barcelona (I)

Feedbacks and comments? Thanks in advance!

