Weekly Photo Challenge. Layers

This is my first time in the Weekly Photo Challenge in WordPress. I love the idea. In fact, I keep a page in Blipfotowhere the challenge  is a daily photo. I invite you to visit it.

We live surrounded by different systems of layers that we don’t normally perceive.The stormy weather we live this past weekend in Barcelona showed me a layering system in the trunks of some trees planted on the street where I live, showing, while kept moist, its layers, colors and textures.

Enjoy them.17112013-_MG_4795-2 17112013-_MG_4793 17112013-_MG_4789 17112013-_MG_4783-2 17112013-_MG_4779 Green-Layer-VI

Feedbacks and comments? Thanks in advance!

